Every year, the International Woman Photographers Association, works to promote the fantastic work of women photographers around the globe. This very special award, for which more than 600 series were sent, goes this year to Argentinean photographer Constanza Portnoy for her series “Force of Life”.

The other finalists are Manyatsa Monyamane, Loulou D’aki, Annalisa Natali Murri, Estelle Lagarde, Laetitia Vancon, Tahmineh Monzavi, Elahe Abdolahabadi, Alice Mann, Shu-Chen Chen and Marylise Vigneau.

© Constanza Portnoy

© Annalisa Natali Murr

© Marylise Vigneau

© Alice Mann

© Loulou D’Aki

© Laetitia Vancon


© Tahmineh Monzavi

© Manyatsa Monyamane