Tag - spray

7articles

Hidden Portals of Color in Walls

Since 2009, German street-artist 1010 creates amazing frescos on the walls of his country, Panama and a bit everywhere in the United States. He paints with a spray some kinds of portals that give the illusion of an abyssal depth thanks to the different successive layers of colors’ graduations. A hypnotic work to discover in images.

Spray Can Project

An excellent project by graphic designer Antonia Brasko with his company Norwood, which brings together the various brands in the world of luxury and street wear in a variety of aerosol spray. A concept entitled “Spray Can Project” to find images on his portfolio and in the rest of the article.

Revolver by Rub Kandy

A Project by the Italian artist Rub Kandy, Revolver is absolutely no reference to weapons. Instead, it refers to the circular movement of the cement mixer truck that the artist has spray-painted by maintaining solidly spray near the surface during its rotation movements. A great job to discover images.

 width=

Tag - spray

4articles

Hidden Portals of Color in Walls

Depuis 2009, le street-artist allemand 1010 imagine d’incroyables fresques sur les murs de son pays, de Panama et un peu partout aux Etats-Unis. Il peint avec un spray des sortes de portails qui donnent l’illusion d’une profondeur abyssale grâce aux différentes couches successives de dégradés de couleurs. Un travail hypnotique à découvrir en images.

Spray Can Project

Un excellent projet par le graphic-designer Antonia Brasko, avec sa société Norwood, qui réunit les différentes marques du monde du luxe et du street-wear dans une série de bombes aérosols. Un concept intitulé « Spray Can Project » à découvrir en images sur son portfolio et dans la suite de l’article.

Revolver by Rub Kandy

Projet de l’artiste italien Rub Kandy, Revolver n’est absolument pas une référence aux armes. Au contraire, il fait allusion aux mouvements circulaires de la bétonnière que l’artiste à bomber en maintenant des bombes de peinture proche de la surface de celle-ci durant sa rotation. Un très beau travail à découvrir en images.

 width=

Recycled Graffiti Spray

Canlove est le nom du programme à but non-lucratif de recyclage de bombes de graffiti pensé par DJ Neff & Paul Ramirez. Proposant une seconde vie aux bombes vidées de leur peinture, ce programme très réussi propose une exposition au 941 Gallery à San Francisco. Plus d’images dans la suite.