Comments for Fubiz Media http://www.fubiz.net/en/ The latest creative news from Fubiz about art, design and pop-culture. Sat, 17 Feb 2018 07:53:00 +0000 hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.3 Comment on Stunning Futuristic Concept Bikes by Val Stripe http://www.fubiz.net/en/2017/12/26/stunning-futuristic-concept-bikes-2/#comment-3224326 Mon, 05 Feb 2018 13:03:00 +0000 http://www.fubiz.net/?p=879801#comment-3224326 Looks amazing! But doesn’t look like they were designed with usability in mind, looks like it would be very uncomfortable to drive any of them for a long period of time

]]>
Comment on Moving and Creative Print Campaign for Humanity & Inclusion by Linda Dawe http://www.fubiz.net/en/2018/01/29/moving-and-creative-print-campaign-for-humanity-inclusion-2/#comment-3224322 Wed, 31 Jan 2018 19:39:00 +0000 http://www.fubiz.net/?p=885398#comment-3224322 Thanks so much for posting the campaign. Olivier Staub is indeed the photographer, but the art director is St├ęphane Gaulin, from Cossette Montreal. I know because I am the copywriter on the campaign :)

]]>
Comment on Follow The Adventures Of Suki The Cat by booboop http://www.fubiz.net/en/2017/09/07/follow-the-adventures-of-suki-the-cat-2/#comment-3224318 Fri, 26 Jan 2018 14:45:00 +0000 http://www.fubiz.net/?p=865769#comment-3224318 His unique spots blend well with the surroundings. Very pro in each pose! lol Nice capture.

]]>
Comment on A Night Session in Berlin by Tobias Adam http://www.fubiz.net/en/2018/01/21/a-night-session-in-berlin/#comment-3224317 Mon, 22 Jan 2018 10:47:00 +0000 http://www.fubiz.net/?p=884400#comment-3224317 Dude, that is Berlin, not Potsdam… Just because the place is called Potsdamer Platz doesn’t mean it’s in Potsdam..

]]>
Comment on New York in the Snow Photography Series by David Delgado http://www.fubiz.net/en/2018/01/17/new-york-in-the-snow-photography-series-2/#comment-3224310 Wed, 17 Jan 2018 17:40:00 +0000 http://www.fubiz.net/?p=883983#comment-3224310 Almost none of these photos are in Brooklyn btw.

]]>
Comment on Breathtaking Urban Tokyo Scenes by Marissa Ryan http://www.fubiz.net/en/2018/01/08/breathtaking-urban-tokyo-scenes-2/#comment-3224303 Mon, 08 Jan 2018 17:15:00 +0000 http://www.fubiz.net/?p=882810#comment-3224303 gorgeous. im going in april of this year. first time to tokyo. so excited!

]]>
Comment on Stunning Pastel Trip to Morocco by SpaceJesus http://www.fubiz.net/en/2018/01/06/stunning-pastel-trip-to-morocco-2/#comment-3224302 Mon, 08 Jan 2018 09:58:00 +0000 http://www.fubiz.net/?p=882685#comment-3224302 Amazing!!!

]]>
Comment on Pop-Inspired Colorful Illustrations by Ojid Bahrudin Fauzi http://www.fubiz.net/en/2018/01/07/pop-inspired-colorful-illustrations-2/#comment-3224301 Mon, 08 Jan 2018 03:01:00 +0000 http://www.fubiz.net/?p=882586#comment-3224301 its awesome!!!!!!!

]]>
Comment on A Cinematic Stroll Through Toronto At Night by nasty vinyl http://www.fubiz.net/en/2017/12/17/a-cinematic-stroll-through-toronto-at-night-2/#comment-3224293 Wed, 20 Dec 2017 19:51:00 +0000 http://www.fubiz.net/?p=881038#comment-3224293 gave me an HDR headache

]]>
Comment on Anamorphic 3D Illusion Drawings by Zeeshan http://www.fubiz.net/en/2013/07/25/anamorphic-3d-illusion-drawings-2/#comment-3224292 Tue, 19 Dec 2017 07:09:00 +0000 http://fubiz.fubiz3.typhon.net/2013/07/25/anamorphic-3d-illusion-drawings-2/#comment-3224292 awesome i shocked to see these 3d pics it seems real

]]>