Comments for Fubiz Media http://www.fubiz.net/en/ The latest creative news from Fubiz about art, design and pop-culture. Wed, 23 May 2018 22:32:00 +0000 hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.3 Comment on Through the Lens of Photographer Meaghan Ogilvie by bealollipop http://www.fubiz.net/en/2018/05/23/through-the-lens-of-photographer-meaghan-ogilvie-2/#comment-3224391 Wed, 23 May 2018 22:32:00 +0000 http://www.fubiz.net/?p=895890#comment-3224391 Hi, I think that the main picture it just can’t be a photo.

]]>
Comment on Yayoi Kusama Marvels us with her New Installation by Daniel Elmiger http://www.fubiz.net/en/2018/04/30/yayoi-kusama-marvels-us-with-his-new-installation-2/#comment-3224380 Mon, 30 Apr 2018 11:28:00 +0000 http://www.fubiz.net/?p=894255#comment-3224380 Please correct: Yayoi Kusama Marves us with HER New Installation.
Thanks in advance

]]>
Comment on Incredible House in Indonesia by •ualicious• http://www.fubiz.net/en/2018/04/24/incredible-house-in-india-2/#comment-3224378 Wed, 25 Apr 2018 09:53:00 +0000 http://www.fubiz.net/?p=892096#comment-3224378 This project is in Indonesia, not India.

]]>
Comment on Charming Stroll Through Burano, Italy by David Thomason http://www.fubiz.net/en/2018/04/11/charming-stroll-through-burano-italy-2/#comment-3224374 Sun, 22 Apr 2018 14:27:00 +0000 http://www.fubiz.net/?p=892702#comment-3224374 I am a new fan of her work and it reached me all the way across the sea in America in a little mountain town of Manitou Springs, Colorado. With her person I have been painting from her work and find the compositions incredible and I don’t even know where to begin to talk about the colors – beautiful. – David http://hopeful-modern-art.com/

]]>
Comment on Fun Self-Portraits That Play with Lenses and Refraction by Havoc Octavian Teslasmith http://www.fubiz.net/en/2018/03/20/fun-self-portraits-that-play-with-lenses-and-refraction-2/#comment-3224361 Thu, 29 Mar 2018 21:15:00 +0000 http://www.fubiz.net/?p=890290#comment-3224361 Arg! I’m trying to attempt what you did, but I can’t get the outside of the bubble right. Can you give me some pointers?

]]>
Comment on Mesmerizing Photographs of Patagonia by kwarkdziwny http://www.fubiz.net/en/2018/03/24/mesmerizing-photographs-of-patgonia-2/#comment-3224360 Thu, 29 Mar 2018 11:10:00 +0000 http://www.fubiz.net/?p=890845#comment-3224360 Dear Ava, It’s Patagonia, not Patgonia. // The photographs are stunning!

]]>
Comment on Cleverly Designed New Dyson Vacuum Cleaner by Alice Shepard http://www.fubiz.net/en/2018/03/19/cleverly-designed-new-dyson-vacuum-cleaner-2/#comment-3224357 Fri, 23 Mar 2018 21:23:00 +0000 http://www.fubiz.net/?p=890355#comment-3224357 These photos are inappropriately sexy XD but aside of awesome design the rest is hyped more than it worth anyway. eventually i’ve chosen Shark over Dyson and bought it from this https://bestvacuum.reviews/shark-vs-dyson/ site =)

]]>
Comment on The Architectural Treasures of Barcelona by Mabel http://www.fubiz.net/en/2018/01/12/the-architectural-treasures-of-barcelona-2/#comment-3224351 Sat, 17 Mar 2018 15:24:00 +0000 http://www.fubiz.net/?p=883459#comment-3224351 Great idea, I lead photography tours in Barcelona and never thought about this. Although have many other ideas related to urban culture, pictures in motion and street photography…you can check: http://www.barcelonatoursphotography.com

]]>
Comment on Instagram’s Most Famous Red Squirrel by Nancy Waugh http://www.fubiz.net/en/2018/03/15/instagrams-most-famous-red-squirrel-2/#comment-3224349 Fri, 16 Mar 2018 17:08:00 +0000 http://www.fubiz.net/?p=889993#comment-3224349 I love the squirrel! But, I have a cat that looks just like yours, his name is Blac Jac

]]>
Comment on The World Tallest Atrium by Zaha Hadid Architects by Julius Cruickshank http://www.fubiz.net/en/2018/03/11/the-world-tallest-atrium-by-zaha-hadid-architects-2/#comment-3224345 Mon, 12 Mar 2018 00:51:00 +0000 http://www.fubiz.net/?p=888451#comment-3224345 Are these computer renderings or the real building under construction? If renders – they are the most stunning ones I’ve ever seen.

]]>