Comments for Fubiz Media http://www.fubiz.net/en/ The latest creative news from Fubiz about art, design and pop-culture. Fri, 16 Nov 2018 09:50:00 +0000 hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.3 Comment on Furnitures Inspired by Lebanese Architecture by azul http://www.fubiz.net/en/2018/11/06/furnitures-inspired-by-lebanese-architecture-2/#comment-3224439 Tue, 06 Nov 2018 19:57:00 +0000 http://www.fubiz.net/?p=906659#comment-3224439 Hawa means air but it also means love and it also means to fall.

]]>
Comment on Breathtaking Landscapes of Namibia by Gary Gruber http://www.fubiz.net/en/2018/10/23/breathtaking-landscapes-of-namibia-2/#comment-3224436 Sat, 03 Nov 2018 13:02:00 +0000 http://www.fubiz.net/?p=905759#comment-3224436 What glorious photography! With well over 99% of what I see online unable to rise above the level of noise, your work is the exception.

]]>
Comment on A Rain Sock for Sneakers by saldebus http://www.fubiz.net/en/2018/10/31/a-rain-sock-for-sneakers-2/#comment-3224434 Wed, 31 Oct 2018 15:20:00 +0000 http://www.fubiz.net/?p=906297#comment-3224434 I’m new here. Why is there no link to the website and no price?

]]>
Comment on Incredible Famous People Photographs by Harry Benson by rodmac http://www.fubiz.net/en/2017/02/27/incredible-famous-people-photographs-by-harry-benson/#comment-3224433 Mon, 15 Oct 2018 14:11:00 +0000 http://www.fubiz.net/?p=840793#comment-3224433 Harry Benson is SCOTTISH not Irish. For goodness sake correct that error!

]]>
Comment on False Bay Writer’s Cabin by Melissa Writer http://www.fubiz.net/en/2014/10/26/false-bay-writers-cabin-2/#comment-3224428 Wed, 19 Sep 2018 15:52:00 +0000 http://fubiz.fubiz3.typhon.net/2014/10/26/false-bay-writers-cabin-2/#comment-3224428 What a wonderful small house! Whole my life I have dreamed to become an essay writer, and I think that you show to us a really cozy place for writing a novels and getting inspiration from surrounding area. This photos really motivate me to work harder and harder, and I believe that one day I will live in similar house and just write my novels with a cup of coffee. Thank you so much for sharing this amazing article :)

]]>
Comment on Candid Photography During a Bus Ride by Emily http://www.fubiz.net/en/2015/07/15/candid-photography-during-a-bus-ride/#comment-3224426 Sun, 09 Sep 2018 18:32:00 +0000 http://fubiz.fubiz3.typhon.net/?p=693373#comment-3224426 Simple and informative, I love the article! I guess candid photos are the only ones that actually show the real emotions of the people being photographed. If you can nail the shot then you’re actually getting a photo full of emotions.

]]>
Comment on Californian Dawn Captured by Ludwig Favre by Must be nice... http://www.fubiz.net/en/2018/08/01/californian-dawn-captured-by-ludwig-favre-2/#comment-3224416 Wed, 01 Aug 2018 16:38:00 +0000 http://www.fubiz.net/?p=900973#comment-3224416 Way too heavy handed in post for these to be impressive.

]]>
Comment on Space Factory Designed the Martian Home by grigepom http://www.fubiz.net/en/2018/07/27/space-factory-designed-the-martian-home-2/#comment-3224415 Mon, 30 Jul 2018 07:23:00 +0000 http://www.fubiz.net/?p=900768#comment-3224415 “the strong atmospherical pressure on the planet” ?
The atmospherical pressure of Mars is low (around 160 times lower than Earth’s)

]]>
Comment on New Apple Piazza Liberty in Milan by Robert Lowdon http://www.fubiz.net/en/2018/07/26/new-apple-piazza-liberty-in-milan-2/#comment-3224413 Fri, 27 Jul 2018 03:51:00 +0000 http://www.fubiz.net/?p=900693#comment-3224413 Here is to immaculate basements

]]>
Comment on Turn your Window into a Nightscape by Jes http://www.fubiz.net/en/2018/07/12/turn-your-window-into-a-nightscape-2/#comment-3224410 Thu, 12 Jul 2018 17:32:00 +0000 http://www.fubiz.net/?p=899679#comment-3224410 didn’t this come out 4 years ago? this is a very old news

]]>