The 11 big winners of the EyeEm Awards 2015 were just revealed in New York, among 200 000 submissions coming from 18 000 photographers through 150 countries. The cliche that was chosen by the jury is the one of Porter Yates, first winner of this competition. Discover the other winners of the 10 categories : The Action Photographer, The Architect, The Fashionist, The Foodie, The Moment, The Great Outdoors, The Photojournalist, The Portraitist, The Street Photographer and The Traveler. You can see the list of the 100 finalists here.

The EyeEm Photographer of the Year – By Porter Yates.

The Action Photographer – By dainius.

The Architect – By Jan T.

The Fashionist – By Stefan Dotter.

The Foodie – By Fiorella Macor.

The Great Outdoors – By Varun Dahotre.

The Moment – By Arsenio Jr Nidoy.

The Photojournalist – By lescandor.

The Portraitist – By Hiroki Fujitani.

The Street Photographer – By Dan Szpara.

The Traveler – By Yu-Chen Chiu.