Designers Juan Carlos Pagan and Brian Gartside had the honor to create the award design of the ADC Young Guns Awards 2014, celebrating creatives in commercial arts. From an acrylic cube, they have graved with a laser the letters A, D, C and patterns inspired by mazes. The poster was printed at Piggyback Letterpress, in New York and the 31 trophies were offered on the last 9th of October.

Client: Art Directors Club Young Guns.

Chief Creative Officer: Kerry Keenan.
Executive Creative Director: Menno Kluin (YG6).
Design Director: Juan Carlos Pagan (YG11).
Senior Designer: Brian Gartside (YG12).

Director of Integrated Production: Joe Calabrese.
Director of Creative Operations: John Bongiovanni.
Senior Studio Artist: Thomas Eberhart.
Photographer/Director of Photography: Simon Abrams.
Senior Digital Imaging Artist: James Cullinane.
Editor: Bryan Reisberg.