Search articles

Search : "norvège"

30articles

Farao – The Hours

Here is the video clip Farao, “The hours”. The video consists of 3144 photos taken in Norway, Iceland and England. Directed by Karl Erik Brøndbo and Hallvar Witzø, a Norwegian duo. Beautiful landscapes music to discover in the rest of the article.

Polite House Architecture

Located in the residential area of ​​Havstein in Trondheim, Norway, this house overlooks the fjord and the city. Thinking JVA, this house geometric shapes stands out for its uniqueness and modernity. Rendering minimalist impressive, supported by an interior look great to discover in the following images.

Aurland Viewing Bridge

Aurland Viewing Bridge is a beautiful place designed by Todd Saunders & Tommie Wilhelmsen from Saunders Architecture. This project, being part of a national program for tourism in Norway, offers an amazing view with a structure blending perfectly with the environment. Breathtaking images to discover in the article.

Norway Church

In 2009, the old church of Valer, a small town south-east of Norway, had disappeared in the flames. Cebra studio based in Copenhagen proposed a new architecture for the building to be constructed in the same place. A bias visually impressive to discover images in the future.

Polar Spirits

Here is the latest video of Ole Salomonsen dedicated to the aurora borealis. Intelligently mixing time lapse images and other at real speed, this creation “Polar Spirits” reveals stunning images taken in Norway. To discover in the future.

Voici la dernière vidéo d’Ole Salomonsen consacrée aux aurores boréales. Mixant intelligemment images en time lapse et d’autres à vitesse réelle, cette création “Polar Spirits” nous dévoile de superbes images prises en Norvège. A découvrir dans la suite.

Spirits of Norway

With music composed by Fieldscarecrow, Nicholas Buer invites us to discover this great video called “Spirits”. Conducted in northern Norway in the area of ​​Tromvik, place for boreal auroras, this creation is to be discovered in the future.

Search articles

Search : "norvège"

29articles

Farao – The Hours

Voici le nouveau clip vidéo de l’artiste anglaise Farao, « The Hours ». La vidéo est en effet composée de 3144 photos prises en Norvège, en Islande et en Angleterre. Réalisé par Karl Erik Brøndbo et Hallvar Witzø, un duo norvégien. De magnifiques paysages sont à découvrir sur Fubiz dans la suite de l’article.

Polite House Architecture

Situé dans le quartier résidentiel de Havstein à Trondheim, en Norvège, cette maison surplombe le fjord et la ville. Pensée par JVA, cette création aux formes géométriques se démarque par sa singularité et sa modernité. Un rendu minimaliste impressionnant, appuyé par un aménagement intérieur du plus bel effet.

Norway Church

En 2009, la vieille église de Valer, petite ville du sud-est de la Norvège, avait disparu sous les flammes. Le studio Cebra basé à Copenhague a proposé une nouvelle architecture pour l’édifice qui doit être construit au même endroit. Un parti-pris visuellement impressionnant, à découvrir en images dans la suite.

Polar Spirits

Voici la dernière vidéo produite par Ole Salomonsen consacrée au phénomène des aurores boréales. Mixant intelligemment des images en technique « time-lapse » et d’autres à vitesse réelle, cette création Polar Spirits nous dévoile de superbes images prises en Norvège. A découvrir en vidéo dans la suite.

Spirits of Norway

Sur une musique composée par Fieldscarecrow, Nicholas Buer nous présente cette superbe vidéo appelée simplement « Spirits ». Une captation réalisée au nord de la Norvège dans la zone de Tromvik : un lieu propice aux aurores boréales. Cette création est à découvrir en vidéo dans la suite de l’article.